Spring Flowers and Nurturing Talent

SpringblossomYou can cut all the flowers, but you cannot stop the Spring from coming. ~ Pablo Neruda

I love this image my 7 year old took yesterday so much that I added a quotation to it and have shared it EVERYWHERE!

He has such a great eye for composition already and is getting more interested in photography every day. Maybe that’s because I encourage him by paying him for any image of his I use!

Spring is here and nurturing the talents of my children is something that I am always proud to do…

What (or who) are you nurturing?

Leave a Reply

