A Daily Reminder of my CDFs – on a Mug!

OK, so you have probably guessed by now that I am a card-carrying, in-it-for-life Desire Mapper?! I live my life and run my business based on my core desired feelings (CDFs) and am extremely proud to be a Desire Map Facilitator.

SnapDragon MugSo, I am always looking for ways to display my CDFs and bring them into my daily life, and when I saw Snapdragon’s ‘Words to Live By’ mug I just had to have one!

I have ordered from this lovely Scottish gift company before and have always been bowled over by their products and customer service – and this time was no different. It took just a day for my mug to be personalised and arrive at my home. Perfect timing for me to take to my very first Desire Map workshop where it was an instant hit.

The mug itself is so tactile that I never want to put it down and it has my words printed on both sides – so I get to see them as well as everyone else! I chose to have my words all printed in black, but you can choose different colours for each word if you like and you can anything from 1 and 6 words. I also personally love the fact that it is made in the UK as supporting local businesses is really important to me.

Jane, the super designer behind the Snapdragon brand has generously offered a 10% discount on this mug if you enter the code HOLLY1 at checkout. Yay! I may well have to order some for my friends now too…

Oh, and before I go, I just wanted to tell you how synchronistic this all is… I first heard about The Desire Map through Jane’s blog and it was her story about how it had helped her change the direction of her business that inspired me to buy the programme back in 2013! It has made such a huge difference in my life and I am really pleased to recommend her business and pass some of the love back.

H x

Leave a Reply

