My Desire Map Licensee Bonuses

As the dust settles from my announcement that I am now a Desire Map Licensee, I have been thinking of ways to not only make my workshops in 2015 simply amazing, but also why new Licensees might want to buy their License through me.

As with lots of ‘businesses in a box’, the Desire Map has an Affiliate Program and I am more than OK about that.  I actually bought my License through another Licensee based in Canada and feel pretty good about sharing the love.

So as well as the awesome bonuses already on the table as part of the Desire Map Licensee Program, if you sign up through me, then you will receive these three exclusive bonuses:

Bonus #1 – 1:1 Website Review & Advice

Whether you already have a website or are looking to create one, I will advise you on the best way to create an online presence for your Desire Map Workshops including landing pages and capturing email address online.  If you decide to choose my Web Goddess service for your website there are also big discounts for Licensees.

Bonus #2 – Email Newsletter Set Up

I’ll help you set up an email newsletter especially for your Desire Map Workshops to match your current branding as well as email sign up forms to integrate with your website and social media profiles.

Bonus #3 – Facebook eBook

There are plenty of social media providers out there, but Facebook is my speciality.  All Licensees who sign up through my link will receive a copy of my ‘Building a Business with Facebook’ eBook with plenty of tips, tricks and advice for setting up and making the most of a business page and how to create and manage groups – perfect for your Desire Map Workshop attendees.

So, if I can help you with the techie side of getting your Desire Map Workshop info out there – let me know!  This is the sort of stuff that floats my boat and that I enjoy, so I hope I can help you x

TDM Licensing Banner

2 thoughts on “My Desire Map Licensee Bonuses

  1. Pingback: More than I imagined… | Holly Hinton

  2. Pingback: The Desire Map is Here – Are you Ready??? | Holly Hinton

Leave a Reply

