More than I imagined…

WOW!  I’ve been so excited about my Desire Map License and then thought long and hard about my own bonuses.  What I hadn’t prepared myself for was the positive effect that my leap would have on everything else that I do…  So, here’s my last 24 hours in a nutshell:

  • A licensee who already signed up but loved my bonuses has contacted me & wants my technical help – putting on my soul-inspired Web Goddess hat
  • My wonderful Crystal Therapy course has another applicant – this in such a passion of mine so I can’t wait to start next year’s course
  • I’ve made the very important mental leap from self-employed and alone, to self-employed with great help!  This may come as a pleasant surprise to my new and fantastic VA and good friend Sue… we all need support and I’ve finally realised that I do too!

Three amazing outcomes from one decision – it’s wonderful how one decision has increased into these three positive benefits…

So looking forward to the months to come!

H x

 

2 thoughts on “More than I imagined…

    1. hollyhinton Post author

      We all need a great support team & I have finally realised that I just can’t do it all myself! Looking forward to working with you Sue x

      Reply

Leave a Reply

