Perfect book for a frazzled Friday…

I guess I’m a sucker for books – I just love them!  I saw this one on the Hay House UK website and just fell in love with it…  Not only the name but the actual idea behind the book too.

If you want to find out more about it then check out the video with author John C Parkin here or check out the book itself on Amazon (as usual it’s cheaper buying it there than anywhere else) by clicking the pic on the right.

It just caught my eye for a frazzled Friday – that’s how I feel after a long but rewarding week!

Have a brilliant weekend & see you in October 😉

Leave a Reply

