Another new blog…

OK, so I’m new to this blogging stuff – I’ve read lots of blogs over the years and always wanted to start one but never had a reason to – until now that is…

Right now, I am training as a Crystal Therapist and slowly changing my life in the process.  My way of thinking has changed, my way of eating has changed and the products I put on my skin have changed.  All this because of a few pretty rocks.  Well, not quite but that’s the simplest way of looking at it.

So the main reason for this blog is to share some of the fantastic books, CDs, websites, teachers and inspirational people who are helping me on my journey to improve my life one step at a time – and can help you too if you just take a bit of time to listen.

Thank you for joining me and I hope that you will stay onboard for the journey!

Leave a Reply

